Startseite | Kontakt | Stellen-Portal |
Heizungs-Schmidt Karlsruhe

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Andreas Essig
Betriebsleiter
E-Mail: andreas.essig@heizungs-schmidt.de
Telefon: 0721 94391-17

Michael Schleicher
Projektleiter
E-Mail: michael.schleicher@heizungs-schmidt.de
Telefon: 0721 94391-13

Dirk Wolf
Projektleiter
E-Mail: dirk.wolf@heizungs-schmidt.de
Telefon: 0721 94391-17

Rene Kresse
Montageleiter
E-Mail: rene.kresse2@heizungs-schmidt.de
Telefon: 0721 94391-16

Ralf Jentzsch
Kundendienstleiter
E-Mail: ralf.jentzsch@heizungs-schmidt.de
Telefon: 0721 94391-14

Katharina Kraus
Kaufmännische Verwaltung
E-Mail: katharina.kraus@heizungs-schmidt.de
Telefon: 0721 94391-18

 

Edelgard Radaschewski
Kaufmännische Verwaltung
E-Mail: edelgard.radaschewski@heizungs-schmidt.de
Telefon: 0721 94391-10